Author Topic: 2012 sponsors of the Southwest Area Killifish Event (SAKE)  (Read 3342 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 91
    • View Profile
2012 sponsors of the Southwest Area Killifish Event (SAKE)
« on: August 05, 2012, 01:42:18 PM »
We encourage you to patronize the companies listed below and to purchase their products. Please mention the Arizona Rivulin Keepers when you contact them.

Sponsoring Local Stores:
Aquatouch, 12040 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85028-1219, Phone: 602-765-9058, http://www.aquatouch.com/

Sponsoring Mail Order Companies:
Aquarium Hobbyist Supply    http://www.ahsupply.com/
Back-to-Nature Filtration   http://www.backtonaturefiltration.org
Dr. Tim's Aquatics    http://drtimsaquatics.com/
Drs. Foster & Smith    http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
Ken's Fish    http://www.kensfish.com/
Orange County Reef Aquatics Inc.   http://www.ocreef.com  - use coupon code KILLIFISH, and it's good for $5.00 off an order
Pet Solutions    http://www.petsolutions.com/
Select Aquatics of Erie, CO    http://selectaquatics.com

Sponsoring Aquarium Product Companies:
Aquatic Life    http://www.aquaticlife.com/
Ecological Laboratories, Inc.    http://www.microbelift.com
Florida Aquatic Nurseries    http://www.floridaaquatic.com/
Fritz Industries    http://www.fritzpet.com/   
Ginger, Inc.    http://www.gingerinc.com/
KollerCraft    http://www.kollercraft-products.com/
Kordon Corporation, LLC    http://www.kordon.com/
Lifegard Aquatics    http://www.lifegardaquatics.com/
Omega Sea Ltd.    http://www.omegasea.net/
Penn-Plax Pet Products    http://www.pennplax.com/
San Francisco Bay Brands/Ocean Nutrition    http://www.sfbb.com/ and http://www.oceannutrition.com/
United Pet Group   http://www.unitedpetgroup.com  (Tetra, Marineland, Jungle, Aquarium Systems, Jungle, Instant Ocean, and Perfecto brands)
Zoo Med Laboratories    http://www.zoomed.com/cm/Home.html