Author Topic: 2014 sponsors of the Southwest Area Killifish Event (SAKE)  (Read 2579 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 90
    • View Profile
2014 sponsors of the Southwest Area Killifish Event (SAKE)
« on: February 10, 2014, 09:11:29 PM »
We encourage you to patronize the companies listed below and to purchase their products. Please mention the Arizona Rivulin Keepers when you contact them.

Sponsoring Local Stores:
Aquatouch  12040 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85028-1219, Phone: 602-765-9058, http://www.aquatouch.com/

Sponsoring Mail Order Companies:

AquaDine Nutritional System    http://aquadine.com/
Back-to-Nature Filtration    http://www.backtonaturefiltration.org
Brine Shrimp Direct    http://www.brineshrimpdirect.com/
Catalina Aquarium    http://www.catalinaaquarium.com
Drs. Foster & Smith    http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
JEHM Co., Inc.    http://www.jehmco.com
Josh's Frogs    http://www.JoshsFrogs.com
South Coast Scientific   Aquarium & Animal Care Supplies, Books    http://socoscientific.com/
SpectraPure    http://www.spectrapure.com/
Your Fish Stuff     http://www.yourfishstuff.com/

Sponsoring Aquarium Product and Distribution Companies:

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals (API is a division of Mars Fishcare)    http://aquariumpharm.com/
Aquatic Life    http://www.aquaticlife.com/
Blue Life USA    http://www.bluelifeusa.com/
Boyd Enterprises    http://www.chemi-pure.com/
Cobalt Aquatics    http://www.cobaltaquatics.com/
Danner Manufacturing, Inc.    http://www.dannermfg.com/
Ecological Laboratories, Inc.    http://www.microbelift.com
Fritz Pet Products    http://www.fritzpet.com/
Hikari USA    http://www.hikariusa.com/
Lifegard Aquatics    http://www.lifegardaquatics.com
OSI (Ocean Star International)    http://www.oceanstarinternational.com/
San Francisco Bay Brand/Ocean Nutrition    http://www.sfbb.com/  and  http://www.oceannutrition.com/
Seachem Laboratories    http://www.seachem.com/Home/index.html
United Pet Group  (distributors of Tetra, Marineland, Jungle, Aquarium Systems, Jungle, Instant Ocean, and Perfecto - A Spectrum Brands Company)    http://www.unitedpetgroup.com/
Zoo Med    http://www.zoomed.com/


« Last Edit: March 08, 2017, 09:09:29 PM by azkillie »

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 90
    • View Profile
Re: 2014 sponsors of the Southwest Area Killifish Event (SAKE)
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2014, 09:27:14 PM »
The banners below were provided by the sponsoring companies, but the forum does not allow you to connect the company website by selecting the banner.  Some of the banners expand when you click on them.