Author Topic: Killifish Clubs, Groups, and Associations  (Read 5430 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 91
    • View Profile
Killifish Clubs, Groups, and Associations
« on: August 08, 2012, 10:35:59 PM »
American Killifish Association    http://www.aka.org/

Associação Portuguesa de Killifilia (Portuguese Killifish Association) in Portuguese    http://www.apk.pt/

Association Killiphile Francophone de Belgique (Belgian Killifish Association) in French    http://www.akfb.be/?lang=fr

Associazione Italiana Killifish (Italian Killifish Association) in Italian   http://www.aik.it/

British Killifish Association    http://www.bka.org.uk/   New site: http://www.bka.webeden.co.uk/

Canadian Killifish Association    http://snhs-plin.barry.edu/Research/Canadian_Killifish_Association.htm

Chesapeake Area Killifish Club    http://www.chesapeakekillifish.org/

Chicago Killifish Association    http://chika.drupalgardens.com/

Desert Fishes Council    http://www.desertfishes.org/

Desert Springs Action Committee    http://www.pupfish.net/dsac/

Deutsche Killifisch Gemeinschaft (German Killifish Association) in German   http://www.killi.org/

Greater Cincinnati Killifish Association

Grupo Rivulus in Spanish    http://www.gruporivulus.com.ar/index.htm

International Killifish Conservation Program    http://www.killi.org/ikcp/

Killi Club Argentino in Spanish    http://www.killiclub.org.ar/

Killifish Australia    http://killifishaustralia.forumcircle.com/portal.php

Killifish Brazil in Portuguese    http://killifishbrasil.com.br/index2/index2.html

Killifish News    http://killifishnews.lebonforum.com/

Killi Fish Nederland (Dutch Killifish Association) in Dutch    http://www.killifishnederland.nl/

killie.fish - Killifish of the World  formerly The Killifish Information Center or Killi.net    http://killie.fish

Le Killi Club de France (The Killie Club of France)  in French    http://www.killiclubdefrance.org/

Michigan Killifish Association    www.mka.aka.org/

Midwest Killie Consortium    http://killietalkconsortium.yolasite.com/

Minnesota Killie Keepers Association    http://www.mkka.net/

Northern Ohio Killifish Association    http://www.ohiokillifish.net/

Northwest Killies   www.nwk.aka.org/ and their Forum at http://nwkillies.org/

Romanian Killifish Association in Romanian    http://romaniankillifishassociation.webs.com/

San Francisco Bay Area Killifish Association    http://sfbaka.net/modules/tinycontent0/

Skandinaviska Killisällskapet (Scandinavian Killifish Association) partly in English)    http://sks.killi.dk/index.php?lang=en

Sociedad Española de Killis (Spanish Killifish Society) in Spanish    http://www.sekweb.org/

South American Annuals    http://www.cynolebias.org/

Southern California Killi Club    http://www.socalkilliclub.com/

Suncoast Killifish Society    www.sks.aka.org/

Sydney Killi Group    http://sydkilligroup.wordpress.com/

Texas Area Killifish Organization (TAKO)    http://tako.aka.org/

The Nothobranchius furzeri Information Network    http://www.nothobranchius.info/

The Nothobranchius Maintenance Group    http://www.nmg.nothos.org/
 
Wisconsin Area Killifish Organization    www.wako.aka.org/
« Last Edit: July 09, 2018, 01:56:51 PM by azkillie »