Author Topic: 2018 sponsors of the 20th annual Southwest Aquarium Keepers Event (SAKE)  (Read 640 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 91
    • View Profile
We encourage you to patronize the companies listed below and to purchase their products. Please mention the Arizona Rivulin Keepers when you contact them.

Sponsoring Local Stores:

    Aquarium Arts  1810 W Baseline Rd #1, Mesa, AZ 85202, Phone: 480-820-8688  http://aquariumarts.net/   

    The Cichlid Shack  455 S. 48th Street #104, Tempe, AZ 85281, Phone: 520-414-3580  http://thecichlidshack.com

    The Ocean Floor  2347 W Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ 85009, Phone: 602-254-8252 http://www.oceanfloorstore.com/

    The Pet Shop  2235 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85209, Phone: 480-807-7840   http://thepetshopaz.com

    Tropical Treasures  3502 W Greenway Rd #7, Phoenix, AZ 85053, Phone: 602-903-2347 http://www.tropicaltreasuresaz.com/


Sponsoring Mail Order Companies:

    Amazonas magazine  http://www.reef2rainforest.com/amazonas-magazine/

    Back to Nature Filtration  http://www.backtonaturefiltration.org/

    Brine Shrimp Direct  http://www.brineshrimpdirect.com/

    Chewy  https://www.chewy.com/b/fish-885

    Dr. Tim's Aquatics  http://drtimsaquatics.com/

    Drs. Foster & Smith  http://www.drsfostersmith.com/

    Green Oasis Farms  https://www.greenoasisfarms.com/

    Tannin Aquatics  http://www.tanninaquatics.com/

    The Pleco Feeder  http://www.theplecofeeder.com/

    Truvu Aquariums  https://www.truvuaquariums.com/

    Wet Plants  http://Wetplants.com

 
Sponsoring Aquarium Product and Distribution Companies:

    Acurel  http://www.acurel.com/
 
    Aquatic Life  http://www.aquaticlife.com/   

    Blue Life USA  http://www.bluelifeusa.com/

    Boyd Enterprises - manufacturer of Chemipure products  http://www.chemi-pure.com/

    CaribSea  http://www.caribsea.com/

    Central Aquatics - distributor of Aqueon, Coralife, Kent Marine, and TFH brands  http://www.central-aquatics.com/

    Cobalt Aquatics  http://www.cobaltaquatics.com/

    Ecological Laboratories, Inc.  www.microbelift.com

    Fluval  http://www.fluvalaquatics.com/

    New Life International  http://www.nlsfishfood.com

    Sera  https://www.sera.de/us/

    Tetra USA  http://www.tetra-fish.com/

    Xtreme Aquatic Foods  http://www.xtremeaquaticfoods.com/

    Zoo Med Laboratories  http://www.zoomed.com
   
« Last Edit: May 16, 2018, 04:25:56 PM by azkillie »