Author Topic: 2017 sponsors of the 19th annual Southwest Aquarium Keepers Event (SAKE)  (Read 906 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 86
    • View Profile
We encourage you to patronize the companies listed below and to purchase their products. Please mention the Arizona Rivulin Keepers when you contact them.

Sponsoring Local Stores:

    Aquatouch  12040 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85028-1219, Phone: 602-765-9058  http://www.aquatouch.com/
    Studio Blue  13370 W Foxfire Dr, #104, Surprise, AZ 85378, Phone: 623-398-8954  http://www.studioblueaquatics.com/
    Tropical Treasures  3502 W Greenway Rd #7, Phoenix, AZ 85053, Phone: 602-903-2347 http://www.tropicaltreasuresaz.com/


Sponsoring Mail Order Companies:

    Amazonas magazine  http://www.amazonasmagazine.com  and  http://www.coralmagazine.com
    American Aquarium Products  http://americanaquariumproducts.com/   
    Back-to-Nature Filtration  http://www.backtonaturefiltration.org
    Brine Shrimp Direct  http://www.brineshrimpdirect.com/  5% discount on all purchases when using ARK affiliate id 05114 in the
             promotional code box during checkout. 
    Drs. Foster & Smith  http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
    JehmCo, Inc.  http://www.jehmco.com
    Nilocg Aquatics  http://nilocg.com/
    Tannin Aquatics  http://www.tanninaquatics.com/
    The Pleco Feeder  www.theplecofeeder.com
    Your Fish Stuff  http://www.yourfishstuff.com/


Sponsoring Aquarium Product and Distribution Companies:

    Acurel  http://www.acurel.com/
    Aquatic Life  http://www.aquaticlife.com/
    Blue Life USA  http://www.bluelifeusa.com/
    Central Aquatics  - distributors of Aqueon, Kent Marine, Zilla, Oceanic, Coralife products  http://www.central-aquatics.com/ 
    Dr. Tim's Aquatics  http://drtimsaquatics.com/
    Ecological Laboratories  www.microbelift.com
    Hikari USA  http://www.hikariusa.com/
    Fluval  http://www.fluvalaquatics.com/
    Koller Enterprises  http://www.kollercraft-products.com/
    Lifegard Aquatics  http://www.lifegardaquatics.com/
    Omega Sea, LLC  http://www.omegasea.net/
    Pisces Pros  http://www.piscespros.com/
    Red Sea  http://www.redseafish.com
    San Francisco Bay Brand  http://www.sfbb.com/ and Ocean Nutrition  http://www.oceannutrition.com/
    Seachem Laboratories  http://www.seachem.com/Home/index.html
    Sera  https://www.sera.de/us/
    Tetra USA  http://www.tetra-fish.com/
    Tropical Sciences Biolab  http://www.tsbiolabs.com/
    ZooMed  http://www.zoomed.com/cm/Home.html
« Last Edit: April 27, 2017, 04:29:15 PM by azkillie »

ckline72

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: 2017 sponsors of the 19th annual Southwest Aquarium Keepers Event (SAKE)
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2017, 07:20:19 AM »
I would be happy to sponsor your group. Let me know what you need.

We have a nice new freshwater room in our new shop and carry fish and plants. We carry a ton of lace rock at $.75/lb and specialize in quality used aquariums and equipment. Trade-ins welcome.
Discount Aquarium Fish and Reef
1301 E. University Drive #134
Tempe 602-861-6728
Open Every Day 10:00-6:00