Author Topic: 2015 sponsors of the 17th annual Southwest Aquarium Keepers Event (SAKE)  (Read 2809 times)

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 91
    • View Profile
We encourage you to patronize the companies listed below and to purchase their products. Please mention the Arizona Rivulin Keepers when you contact them.

Sponsoring Local Stores:

    Aquatouch  12040 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85028-1219, Phone: 602-765-9058, http://www.aquatouch.com/
    Tropical Treasures  3502 W Greenway Rd #7, Phoenix, AZ 85053, Phone: 602-903-2347  http://www.tropicaltreasuresaz.com/


Sponsoring Mail Order Companies:

    AquaDine Nutritional System    http://aquadine.com/
    Back-to-Nature Filtration    http://www.backtonaturefiltration.org
    Brine Shrimp Direct    http://www.brineshrimpdirect.com/
    Dr. Tim's Aquatics    http://drtimsaquatics.com/
    Drs. Foster & Smith    http://www.drsfostersmith.com/
    Josh's Frogs    http://www.JoshsFrogs.com
    Spectrapure    http://www.spectrapure.com/
    Xtreme Aquatic Foods    http://www.xtremeaquaticfoods.com/ 


Sponsoring Aquarium Product and Distribution Companies:

    Blue Life USA    http://www.bluelifeusa.com/   
    Boyd Enterprises    http://www.chemi-pure.com/
    Central Aquatics distributors of Aqueon, ESU, Kent Marine, and All-Glass products    http://www.central-aquatics.com
    Danner Manufacturing, Inc.    http://www.dannermfg.com/
    Ecological Laboratories, Inc.    http://www.microbelift.com
    Fritz Pet Products    http://www.fritzpet.com/
    Ocean Nutrition    http://www.oceannutrition.com/
    Omega Sea    http://www.omegasea.net/
    Penn Plax    http://www.pennplax.com/Welcome.html
    San Francisco Bay Brand, Inc.    http://www.sfbb.com/     
    Seachem Laboratories    http://www.seachem.com/Home/index.html
    sera    http://www.sera.de/en/home.html
    Tropical Science Biolabs    http://www.tsbiolabs.com/
    United Pet Group (distributors of Tetra, Marineland, Jungle, Aquarium Systems, Jungle, Instant Ocean, and Perfecto - A Spectrum Brands Company)
            http://www.unitedpetgroup.com/
    Zoo Med    http://www.zoomed.com/


Special Offers:

    Marineland Precision Heaters    http://www.marineland.com/Precision-Heaters.aspx?utm_source=harmelin&utm_medium=banner-ads&utm_term=aquarium-heaters&utm_content=marineland-heater-offer&utm_campaign=marineland-precision-heater
« Last Edit: June 09, 2015, 09:37:15 PM by azkillie »

azkillie

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 91
    • View Profile
Re: 2015 sponsors of the 17th annual Southwest Aquarium Keepers Event (SAKE)
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2015, 01:28:29 PM »
The banners below were provided by the sponsoring companies, but the forum does not allow you to connect the company website by selecting the banner.  Some of the banners expand when you click on them.
« Last Edit: May 07, 2015, 10:54:44 AM by azkillie »